Ports of Discharge

  • Local agents operating on behalf of Sallaum Lines

    AQUA MARINE CI

    Blvd de Marseille Zone 2, Treichville Abidjan, conc. Sonedis, 1er etage
    Tel: +225 21 246363 | +225 21 247443
    Fax: +225 21 247463


    Mrs. Isabelle Guessennd
    Phone: +225 07 093560
    E-mail: dg@aquamarine-ci.com
    Mr. Mohamad Saab
    Phone: +225 07 454994
    E-mail: mohamad.saab@aquamarine-ci.com

  • Local agents operating on behalf of Sallaum Lines

    AQUA MARINE GUINEE SA

    7ème Avenue, Rue KA028 Alamaya, BP 4796, Commune De Kaloum
    Tel: +224 63 1701645


    Mr. Fofana Ybrahima
    Phone: +224 63 701641
    E-mail: y.fofana@aquamarine-gn.com
    Veronique Chalhoub
    E-mail: v.challoub@aquamarine-gn.com

  • Local agents operating on behalf of Sallaum Lines

    AQUA MARINE BENIN

    Blvd St Michel, Lot 382 Gbedokpo, 02 BP 1084, Cotonou
    Tel: +229 21 318808 | +229 21 318810
    Fax: +229 21 318821


    Mr. Claude A. Bossa
    Phone: +229 97 989021
    E-mail: bossa.claude@aquamarine-bj.com
    Mr. Moustapha M. Meangoua
    Phone: +229 95 057230
    E-mail: meangoua.moustapha@aquamarine-bj.com

  • Local agents operating on behalf of Sallaum Lines

    AQUA MARINE SENEGAL

    Imm Lahad Macke. RDC, Av. Abdoulaye Fadiga, Dakar
    Tel: +221 338 216163
    Fax: +221 338 216162


    Mr. Bassirou Kane
    Phone: +221 77 751 41 84
    E-mail: b.kane@aquamarine-sn.com

  • Local agents operating on behalf of Sallaum Lines

    MOVIS CAMEROON

    Cric Tokoto, Zone Portuaire, Youpwe, P.B. 284, Douala


    Mr. Emmanuel Nouchegha
    Phone: +237 33 424051
    E-mail: emmanuel.nouchegha@movis-cm.com
    Mr. Peter Ade
    Phone: +237 96 297096
    E-mail: peter.ade@movis-cm.com

  • Local agents operating on behalf of Sallaum Lines

    OBT SHIPPING LTD

    2, Blackhall Road, Freetown


    Mr. Alieu Mansary
    Phone: +232 76 696444
    E-mail: alm@obts.dk
    Mr. Frederick Dam Anderson
    Phone: +232 76 692692
    E-mail: fda@obts.dk
    Mr. Constant Thomas
    Phone: +232 76 311088
    E-mail: chr@obts.dk

  • Local agents operating on behalf of Sallaum Lines

    COMET SHIPPING

    4, Hinderer Road, Apapa, Lagos



    Mr. Andrew Grayson
    Phone: +234 80 77749618
    E-mail: a.grayson@cometshipping.com
    Mr. Joseph Wayo
    Phone: +234 80 92835700
    E-mail: doc@cometshipping.com

  • Local agents operating on behalf of Sallaum Lines

    AQUA MARINE SHIPPING GABON

    Owendo, carrefour Foyer des Marins
    Tel: +241 03 059505 | +241 06 300379


    Mr. Mohamed Aitihda
    Phone: +241 04 794748
    E-mail: Mohamed.Aitihda@aquamarine-ga.com
    Mr. Christian Obiang
    Phone: +241 06 340174
    E-mail: Christian.Obiang@aquamarine-ga.com

  • Local agents operating on behalf of Sallaum Lines

    AQUA MARINE TOGO

    Zone Portuaire, Lome, Parc MAD Samimar, 07 BP 13917
    Tel: +228 22 27 37 38



    Mr. Francis K. Katakiti
    Phone: +228 90 05 81 74
    E-mail: Francis.Katakiti@aquamarine-tg.com
    Mr. Tony Joseph Aouad
    Phone: +228 90 03 41 82
    E-mail: Tony.Aouad@aquamarine-tg.com

  • Local agents operating on behalf of Sallaum Lines

    UNITED SHIPPING COMPANY LTD

    Aljamaa Alali Buildings, Bldg D, 2nd fl., Misurata


    Mr. Mohamed Sheninah
    Phone: +218 91 370 6158
    Mr. Mohamed Fathi
    Phone: +218 91 380 4834
    Mr. Ismael El Dreja
    Phone: +218 91 320 6217

  • Local agents operating on behalf of Sallaum Lines

    TEISSIR SHIPPING SA

    4288, Secteur 5 Extention Sebkha, Nouakchott


    Mr. El Khalil Diddy
    Phone: +222 45 252591
    E-mail: shiptomauritania@teissirshipping.com
    Mr. Mohamed Yahya
    Phone: +222 45 252591
    E-mail: m.yahya@teissirshipping.com

  • Local agents operating on behalf of Sallaum Lines

    AQUA MARINE CONGO

    Avenue Felix Eboue, Imm. Mucodec Port 1er Etage, Zone Portuaire, Pointe Noire
    Tel: +242 05 3687373 | +242 06 8279160


    Mr. Ali Jawhar
    Phone: +242 06 9909990 | +242 05 3375757
    E-mail: ali.jahwar@aquamarine-cg.com
    Mr. Roland Moise
    Phone: +242 05 3374242
    E-mail: cheftraffic@aquamarine-cg.com

  • Local agents operating on behalf of Sallaum Lines

    AQUA MARINE SHIPPING GHANA LTD

    1st Fl. Atlantic Plaza, P.O.Box 332 Tema-1, Meridian Area, Tema
    Tel: +233 303 217218 | +233 303 217219


    Zein Abidin Jomaa
    Phone: +233 24 1111183
    E-mail: zein.jomaa@aquamarine-gh.com

  • Local agents operating on behalf of Sallaum Lines

    EXPRESS SERVICES PTY LTD

    PO box 951 - CNR 3rd St. & 14th Rd


    Mr. Louis Reichert
    Phone: +264 81 1241839
    E-mail: louis@expserv.net

Services: gallery